Posts by Benwars

    I can confirm "reinstalling" does *not* wipe the map...


    But gportal_122952 is correct. If you change the map, it will wipe your character and the map. Then, you can always change the map back to what it was originally. I confirmed this will effectively "wipe" the map and character. Although, I did notice the server settings seem to follow the map. So when I changed maps, the server settings were all default again. But when I changed back to the original map, the settings I had adjusted returned. Just FYI.