Rollback setting needed.

This thread is marked as resolved, please create a new thread.
  • When I updated the purge settings on my server it activated the ruin system and destroyed my entire base. Everything is gone because the option to reload the server is missing. Is there anyway an admin for Gportal can rollback my server to 6.3.18 @ 12:30A EST?

  • Hello,


    unfortunately the decay setting on ps4 is still buggy. You can try to stop the server and load another savegame in the basicsettings.

    Thank you for the response! how do I load another savegame? I haven't seen the setting myself.