So the game updated, it autoupdated the server, and wiped my save and all my settings?

  • Is there a way to get my old settings/config/save back from 18.2? 18.3 was a pointless update to begin with and I didnt realize I had auto update on but it shouldn't wipe all your settings...


    I also cant actually figure out how the website to control the server works, I tell it to go online, I get no feedback but it randomly goes on and off. Is there no way to actually download using FTP? Always says the files are locked for writing even when the server is down because it's apparently locked on "Setting up 4 workers threads for Enlighten"

    The post was edited 2 times, last by Ellie ().