I uploaded a custom map early on to see if it worked but the image wasn't finished. I'd forgotten to hide names routes etc. So I finished the map and edited the images. The problem is that now I can't get it to show the new updated images even after deleting the old maps. Does anyone know how to get the new map to show? Everything is saved as directed, including the .zip of the appropriate files.
I seem to recall having to delete a folder through the FTP or something but I can't find that post anywhere.